Casino - a history of development of gamblings in Russia            
Casino - a history of development of gamblings in Russia

Roulette Gambling

How play in roulette

Casino and all about

Games of casino


Casino in Russia

Casino - a history of development of gamblings in Russia



Certainly gamblings in Russia have appeared much earlier (basically the game in a bone) and have been brought by trading caravans from different countries, but more mass character and a mention in annals about gamblings on money concerns to 17th century. In one of the datums of the tsar Alexey Mihajlovich from 1649, in one of the chapters, there were lines concerning gamblings and players, about robbery and thieves' affairs

In that chapter it was recommended to beat players with a whip and to cut their hands and fingers for a card play in order other wouldn't do it. In the days of board of tsar Feodor Ioanovich,which was the son of Ivan Groznuy, playing cards were brought to Russia from Europe. In days of Peter I a number of decrees about punishment card players for gamblings by penalties and taxes has been issued for the benefit of the state. In one of Peter's I decrees it was forbidden to lose more ruble despite of the sanction to play cards in army and on the fleet.

In the days of board of empress Elizabeth, shortly before her death, the empereror decree about the division of card games on legal and illegal has been issued. Games that weren't allowed by the empress were:a tote on horse racing, ochko, orlianka, shtoss, the game of roulette, lottery. Preference, a bridge, whist got in the allowed list. It was permitted to play them in the houses of notable noblemen on small money for pastime.

After that workshops on manufacture of playing cards have appeared in Russia.
Casino - First games table - Russia
At Ekaterinas II board gamblings became more popular and first casionos,in our understanding have appeared. Gambling's institutions taxes were sent for the benefit of educational houses. Also tables for a roulette and gamblings could be seen in many notable houses and halls of imperial palaces.

There are versions according to which, the roulette became and got famous with Turkish sultan Salem III from Russia in days of the war between Russia and Napoleon

With Bolsheviks' coming to power, after the Revolution of 1917, gambling houses and a casino have been forbidden. There was a criminal punishment for a number of card and others hazardous games on money . After disintegration of the USSR the first casinos have been again opened in Russia in 1990 in Moscow.
Casino in Russia, Moskow
© 2005 Roulette & Co.
Consoles games, PC game hints

Казино в России Roulette in English      
Казино в России

Рулетка

Системы игры в рулетку

Казино и все о нем

Игры в казино

Азартные игры




Казино в России

Казино - история развития азартных игр в России




Разумеется азартные игры в России появились гораздо раньше ( в основном игра в кости ) и были завезены торговыми караванами из разных стран, но более массовый характер и упоминание в летописях о карточных играх на деньги относится к 17 веку. В одном из уложений царя Алексея Михайловича от 1649 года, в одной из глав, были строки относящиеся к азартным играм и игрокам, о разбойных и воровских делах. В этой главе за игру в карты предписывалось бить игроков кнутом и рубить им руки и пальцы в назидание другим.

Во времена правления царя Федора Иоановича, сына Ивана Грозного, игральные карты привозились в Россию из Европы. Во времена Петра I был издан ряд указов о наказании карточных игроков за азартные игры штрафами и податями в пользу государства. В одном из указов Петра I несмотря на разрешение играть в армии и на флоте в карты, запрещалось проигрывать больше рубля.

Во времена правления императрицы Елизаветы, незадолго до ее смерти, был издан царский указ о делении азартных игр на запрещенные и дозволенные. В список запрещенных ею были отнесены такие игры как тотализатор на скачках, орлянка, штосс, очко, рулетка, лотерея. В список разрешенных ( комерчиских ) игр попал ряд карточных игр: преферанс, бридж, вист. Игра в них дозволялась в домах знатных дворян на небольшые деньги для препровождения времени.

После этого в России появились мастерские по производству игральных карт.
Карточные игры - столик
При Екатерине II азартные игры стали боле распостранены и появились первые казино в нашем понимании, налог на игорные заведения ( казино ), шел в пользу воспитательных домов. Также столы для рулетки и карточных игр можно было встретить во многих знатных домах и залах царских дворцов.

Существуют версии, согласно которым, именно с России во времена войны с Наполеоном рулетка стала известна и приеобрела популярность у турецкого султана Селима III.

С приходом к власти большевиков, после Революции 1917 года, игорные дома и казино были запрещены. За ряд карточных и других азартных игр на деньги было уголовное наказание. После распада СССР первые казино вновь открылись в России в 1990 году в Москве.
Казино Москва Россия

ђг«ҐвЄ 
© 2005 Рулетка - онлайн рулетка, правила и системы игры в рулетку.
Игры для компьютера и приставок