Casino - the History of appearing of gambling houses in Europe. Рулетка на Русском          
Casino in Europe

Roulette Gambling

How play in roulette

Casino and all about

Games of casino



Casino in Europe

Casino - the History of appearing of gambling houses in Europe.

It is considered that the first casino in Europe has appeared in Paris in the sixtieth of the seventeenth century.

To replenish the state treasury the general controller of the finance Jean Batist Kolber, who was recommended on service to king Lui XIV by cardinal Mazarini, has disposed to open the first casino. In which there was a game of roulette, besides the card games. Having estimated benefit from creation of a casino, gambling houses start to open all over Europe. The constituent assembly issues the decree about prohibition of gambles and closing of a casino at the end of 18th century in France, in days of Great french revolution.

In the beginning of 19th century with coming to power emperor of Napoleon I in France, the decree permitting gaming and opening of a casino is issued. Blossoming of a casino in France proceeds till 40th of 19th century when the prohibition of gambles has been again established by the legislative assembly that came to authority.

First European Casino

In 1861 a Frenchman Moris Blan has received concession on opening the first casino in the princedom of Monaco. After construction and opening a complex of a casino by an architect Garnje in 1968, the casino in Monte Carlo wins world's popularity and gamblings becomes the basic income of Monaco. The construction of railway between France and Monaco and establishing the prohibition of gambles in a number of European countries helped to gain popularity for casinos in Monte-Carlo.

Now Monte Carlo is one of the best resorts of Azure coast and the European capital of gamblings with magnificent complexes of gambling institutions and hotels. Every year thousands of people come here from all over the world to test their success in a casino.

Casino - Monte Carlo - Monaco

The information: The princedom of Monaco is the small state of the world in the south of the central Europe on the coast of Mediterranean sea; the area of the state of Monaco is 1,95 sq. km, borders with France and Italy. It is a princedom with constitutional monarchy by its political system. The population is about 30 thousand people. Official language is French. The main religion is catholic. A department of France Maritime Alps is situated near by. A princedom of Monaco consists of united cities of Monte Carlo, La-Condamin and Fonway.


© 2005 Roulette Co.
Consoles games, PC game hints

Казино в Европе Roulette in English      
Казино в Европе

Рулетка

Системы игры в рулетку

Казино и все о нем

Игры в казино

Азартные игры




Казино в Европе.

Казино - История появления игорных домов в Европе.


Считается что первое казино в Европе появилось в Париже, в шестидесятых годах семнадцатого века.

Для пополнения государственной казны генеральный контролёр финансов Жан Батист Кольбер, рекомендованый на службу к королю Людовику XIV кардиналом Мазарини, распорядился открыть первое казино. В котором кроме карточных игр была и игра в рулетку. Оценив выгоду от создания казино, игорные дома начинают открываться по всей Европе. В конце 18 века во Франции, во времена Великой французской революции, учредительное собрание издает декрет о запрещении азартных игр и закрытии казино.

В начале 19 века с приходом к власти во Франции императора Наполеона I издается указ разрешаюший игорный бизнес и открытие казино. Расцвет казино во Франции продолжается до 40 годов 19 века, когда законодательным собранием пришедшим к власти был опять введен заперт на азартные игры.

Первое казино - Европа



В 1861 году француз Морис Блан получил концессию на открытие в княжестве Монако первого казино. После строительства и открытия комплекса казино архитектором Гарнье в 1968 году, казино в Монте-Карло завоевывает мировую извесность и основным источником дохода Монако становится игорный бизнес. Во многом популярности казино в Монте-Карло способствует строительство железной дороги между Францией и Монако и введении запрета на азартные игры в ряде стран Европы.

Сейчас Монте-Карло один из лучших курортов Лазурного берега и Европейская столица азартных игр с роскошными комплексами игорных заведений и отелей. Каждый год сюда приезжают тысячи людей со всего мира чтоб проверить свою удачу в казино.

Казино в Монте Карло - Монако

Справка Княжество Монако, маленькое государство мира на юге центральной Европы и берегу Средиземного моря, площадь государства Монако 1,95 кв. км, граничит со странами Франция и Италия. Княжество с конституционной монархией. Население около 30 тыс. чел.Официальный язык французский. Религия - католическая. Рядом находится департамент франции Приморские Альпы. Княжество Монако состоит из обьединившихся городов Монако, Монте-Карло, Ла-Кондамин и Фонвьей.

ђг«ҐвЄ 
© 2005 Рулетка - онлайн рулетка, правила и системы игры в рулетку.
Игры для компьютера и приставок