Black Jack, Twenty one Рулетка на Русском
Black Jack, Twenty one

Roulette Gambling

How play in roulette

Casino and all about

Games of casino



Black Jack

Black Jack, Twenty one, "ochko" - all this names are of one old hazardous gambling, with differences, sometimes very small, in the rules of the game amount of cards in a playing pack or in the priority of cards by the points they correspond during the game of Black Jack. The most widespread name of these gamblings (due to a casino) is Black Jack in the world now. In Russia, likely, names of the game "ochko" and "Black Jack" equally popularly.


Black Jack, Twenty one, ochko


There are many legends and conjectures about a history of creation of this gambling, ostensibly there were mentions about game of Black Jack in one of the Directories of America of 1875 about hussars playing Black Jack during the war of 1812, having learned it from the captured Frenchmen, that the game of
Black Jack was invented by convicts . One is precisely known is that in modern dictionaries gamblings, prototypes of Black Jack, are in English, Russian and the French languages.
twenty-one - the English name
vingt-et-un - the French name
vingt-un - the out-of-date French name of same gambling
pontoon - the English name
black jack - the English name
Russian names - Black Jack, ochko, twenty one - that are well familiar to us


Black Jack


In the 20-th century, due to efforts of mathematicians and programmers (later) gambling in Black Jack has received the greatest popularity and fame as Black Jack is the basic game of a casino where advantage at certain cards layout is on the player's side according to the calculations of mathematicians and programmers, you can read about it in the Strategy of Black Jack in more details. According to an our days legend programmers of IBM company have counted a strategy which results in a prize of Black Jack game at a casino and thousands of people in America having heard about system of an absolute winning from friends, cheap papers have gone to the casinos of capital of America's gamblings -Las-Vegas for success. Nowadays it is possible to play the game of Black Jack practically in all casinos of the world.

You can also try to play Black Jack online



© 2005 Roulette Co.
Consoles games, PC game hints

Блэк Джек, Двадцать одно, Очко Roulette in English      
Блэк Джек, Двадцать одно, Очко

Рулетка

Системы игры в рулетку

Казино и все о нем

Игры в казино

Азартные игры




Блэк Джек (Black Jack) - история игры

Блэк Джек (Black Jack), Двадцать одно, Очко - все это названия одной старой азартной карточной игры, с отличиями, иногда очень небольшими, в правилах игры, количестве карт в игральной колоде или достоинством карт по считающимся очкам во время игры в Блэк Джек. В настоящее время в мире наиболее распространенным названием этих азартных игр (благодаря казино), является Блэк Джек. В России, наверно, названия игры "Очко" и "Блек Джек" одинаково популярно.

Блэк Джек, Двадцать одно, Очко



О истории создания этой азартной игры ходит много легенд и домыслов - якобы об игре в Блэк Джек были упоминания в одном из справочников Америки 1875 года, о том что Блэк Джек играли гусары во время войны 1812 года, научившись от пленных французов, что игру Очко (Блэк Джек) придумали каторжники. Точно известно одно, что в современных словарях азартные игры, прототипы Блэк Джек, есть в английском, русском и французских языках.
twenty-one - английское название
vingt-et-un - французское название
vingt-un - устаревшее французское название этой же карточной игры
pontoon - английское название
black jack - английское название
русские названия -блэк джек, очко, двадцать одно - нам с вами хорошо знакомы


Blackjack


В 20-м веке, благодаря усилиям математиков и позднее программистов, азартная игра в Блэк Джек получила наибольшую известность и популярность, так как согласно их расчетам Блэк Джек является основной игрой казино где преимущество при определенном раскладе карт находятся на стороне игрока, подробнее об этом вы можете прочитать в Стратегия Блэк Джек. Согласно легенде уже наших дней, программисты компании IBM просчитали на компьютере стратегию, при которой, игра в Блэк Джек приводит к выигрышу у казино и тысячи людей в Америке, узнав от друзей и знакомых, из бульварных газетёнок систему стопроцентного выигрыша, устремились в казино столицы азартных игр Америки - Лас Вегас - за удачей. В настояшее время в игру Блэк Джек (Black Jack) можно поиграть практически во всех казино мира.






ђг«ҐвЄ 
© 2005 Рулетка - онлайн рулетка, правила и системы игры в рулетку.
Игры для компьютера и приставок